Setup Options

Configure Lost Prospects

In order to track lost prospects on the Prospect Profile Screen, you must first make a change in the general configuration of your database.

Duplicate Prospects Listed

If you notice your list of prospects contains duplicate prospect names, it is because there is a configuration option turned on for your database.  This configuration option will display the prospect name multiple times if the prospect has more than one contact.