Admit a Returning Resident

Discharged residents can easily be re-activated upon their return to your care without the need for significant re-entry of data.

Not only does this save time, both clinical and billing data for that individual will be complete and intact in a single record.

Re-Activate a Resident: 

  • From Home-> Resident list screen click the "All" button (1)
  • Find the discharged resident you need to reactivate (2)

  • Click the "Go Button" to open the Resident Profile
  • Change their Care Status to "Active"

  • Fill in the  "New Status as of" information
  • Press "OK" and the resident has been reactivated